top of page

Stone Foundation – A Retrospective


Stone Foundation – A Retrospective, is a full-colour, glossy 80 page publication featuring interviews with both the band and their many collaborators, including Graham Parker, Dr Robert, Pete Williams and Shirley Jones, as well as contributions from music journalist Lois Wilson, film-maker and author, Mark Baxter and broadcaster, Dan Jennings of The Paul Weller Fan Podcast.


Included with the magazine is an exclusive, 7-track CD, featuring 3 previously unreleased tracks.


CD track list:

1. Deeper Love (feat. Paul Weller) 

2. The Limit Of A Man

3. The Night Teller (feat. Graham Parker)

4. When You're In My World (feat. Carleen Anderson)

5. Now That You Want Me Back (Neil Jones Vocal)

6. Picture A Life (Demo Version)

7. Brain (Demo Version)



* Please note this is a special edition of Detail magazine and is not part of any subscription package. Limited to 1000 copies online with Detail magazine. Some very limited additional copies will be available from Stone Foundation merchandise stalls on their 2023 Tour.

Detail: Stone Foundation – A Retrospective. Includes exclusive CD

£20.00 Regular Price
£9.99Sale Price
    bottom of page